Wedding Bells

Gaaah Wedding Bells är så jäkla bra. Wedding Bells is freakin genious. Hoppas verkligen att den låten blir den nya singeln! Jag tror lätt att Wedding Bells kommer att älskas av många. En sak är säker; 97% av Jonas fans är helt upp över öronen kär i Wedding Bells. Med tanke på att killarna sa att singeln kommer bli den nya låt som får bäst mottagande efter Radio City (Wedding Bells, Let's Go eller First Time) så tror jag på Wedding Bells.
 
Pardon my interruption
This drink's just settling in
On my reservations
A reason I don't exist
She says, can you keep a secret?
The ceremony's set for June
I know it's a rush but I just love him so much
I hope that you can meet him soon
 
No, I don't wanna love
If it's not you
I don't wanna hear the wedding bells bloom
Then we can't try one last time
No I don't wanna hear the wedding bells
Trying to fall asleep, you wake me up
Cause' I'm trying to see the light
Instead of feeling right
No, I don't wanna hear the wedding bells chime
 
Pardon my harsh reaction
You're putting me on the spot
And if I'm being honest, I'm hoping that I get caught
Showing you I'm all happy
Letting you see my truth
Cause' if you recall, our anniversary falls
Eleven nights into June
 
No, I don't wanna love
If it's not you
I don't wanna hear the wedding bells bloom
Then we can't try one last time
No, I don't wanna hear the wedding bells
Trying to fall asleep, you wake me up
Cause' I'm trying to see the light
Instead of feeling right
No, I don't wanna hear the wedding bells chime
 
 
  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0