Could marry that smile you're wearing, and I just might

Suck. Känner mig så vilse och frustrerad på allt. Var ute och gick två gånger idag för att försöka samla tankarna, slutade med att jag fick ont i både knä och höft. What am I, 80?
 
 
 There's nothing more that I can do
There's nothing more that I can say
Another drink, another plan
I should be ok
It only hurts when I'm asleep
I can't control the things I see
I know it's only just a dream
But it's real to me
 
You push me like you always do
I know I'm gonna fall for you
I think it's time we face the truth
And I don't mind, I don't mind
I don't have a choice at all
You can make or break the fall
Every single time we hit the wall
I don't mind, I don't mind
I'm falling
 
Lift the shadows from the wall
Tired of keep them locked away
I know the sun will rise again
And I'll be ok
And I'll be ok
 
You push me like you always do
I know I'm gonna fall for you
I think it's time we face the truth
And I don't mind, I don't mind
I don't have a choice at all
You can make or break the fall
Every single time we hit the wall
I don't mind, I don't mind
I'm falling
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0