Found

Tänkte jag skulle börja lägga upp texterna till de nya låtarna, för dom som vill ha texterna :) Texten jag la upp igår var Falling, tänkte lägga upp What Do I Mean To You idag men den får vänta till imorgon. Garbo sa att det är ett år sen idag som han skrev Found med Nick, så då blir det den.
 
Jonas Brothers - Found
 
Somebody find the waiter
Our lips are dry
Another round for the table
Hold the ice
Pardon me cause I'm staring
Oh my god
Could marry that smile you're wearing
And I just might
 
Wow, look at us right now
Finally we're found, found, found, found, found
Run, go ahead run around
See how quick you're found, found, found, found, found
 
Sophisticated California
It's gotta grow
This kind of life is bound to bore ya
Yeah I should know
But you always seem to break the rhytm
In this messed up world
There's no way that I'm ever leaving
Without you girl
 
Wow, look at us right now
Finally we're found, found, found, found, found
Run, go ahead run around
See how quick you're found, found, found, found, found
 
Tell me you want me to love you
Tell me and I'll never stop
I'll be around yeah you're never lost
 
Oh, look at us right now
Finally we're found, found, found, found, found
Baby you should run, go ahead run around
See how quick you're found, found, found, found, found
Found, found, found, found
 
 
Här är också en video av Falling, som vi tror att den heter. Texten i den här videon är dock inte riktigt rätt, så ignorera den.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0