I hate you, please love me

Sjuk ugh :/ Feber igen, plus att jag har tappat rösten. Woop woop, Life is great. Anyways, tänkte lägga upp texten till The World, meeeenee många delar i den texten som är väldigt oklara. Nick och hans mumlande alltså. Vissa rader låter verkligen "sadksaleifdjsflekifdsjkdsa".
 
Jag just nu.
 
I hate you, don't leave me
I feel like I can't breathe
Just hold me, don't touch me
And I want you to love me
But I need you to trust me
Stay with me, set me free
But I can't back down
No I can't deny
That I'm staying now
Cause I can't decide
Confused and scared
I am terrified of you
 
I admit, I'm in and out of my head
Don't listen to a single word I've said
Just hear me out
Before you run away
Cause I can't take this pain
I hate you, don't leave me
 
I hate you, don't leave me
Cause I love when you kiss me
I'm in pieces
You complete me
But I can't back down
No I can't deny
That I'm staying now
Cause I can't decide
Confused and scared
I am terrified of you
 
I admit, I'm in and out of my head
Don't listen to a single word I've said
Just hear me out
Before you run away
Cause I can't take this pain
 
I'm addicted to the madness
I'm a daughter of the sadness
I've been here too many times before
Been abandoned
And I'm scared now
I can't handle another fallout
I am fragile, just washed up on the shore
They forget me, don't see me
When they love me, they leave me
 
I admit, I'm in and out of my head
Don't listen to a single word I've said
Just hear me out
Before you run away
Cause I can't take this pain
No I can't take this pain
I hate you, don't leave me
I hate you
Please love me
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0