Neon

Pluggat lite matte och kollat på juniorgymnastik från USA idag. Om en timme börjar seniorerna med McKayla Maroney och Kyla Ross, det får jag nog dock kolla på imorgon då Jonas även spelar på Concert for Kidd's Kids i Dallas som också livestreamas. Anyways, här är texten till Neon, as requested. Neon är en av mina favoritlåtar från V. Älskar texten.
 
Jonas Brothers - Neon
 
Stars fade
Hearts break
Fair trade
Is it ever even?
Don't wait to stay awake
When you realize
That time just keeps on moving
While you're standing
You're still living in the dark
 
So neon, neon
Burn up the sky just like a fantasy
Where all that I can see is neon
Neon, show me your light
I'm running out of time
Give me a sign, neon
Neon, neon
Give me a sign, neon
Neon, neon
Give me a sign, neon
 
Sun set
Strip red
Eyes they always calm my day
And I don't want more time
Won't heal me
That time just keeps on moving
While you're standing
You're still living in the dark
 
So neon, neon
Burn up the sky just like a fantasy
Where all that I can see is neon
Neon, show me your light
I'm running out of time
Give me a sign, neon
Neon, neon
Give me a sign, neon
Neon, neon
Give me a sign, neon
 
I've been looking for the reason
What's the answer or the meaning of it all
Hoping that you're gonna show me
Just surround me till I'm glowing in the dark
 
So neon, neon
Burn up the sky just like a fantasy
Where all that I can see is neon
Neon, show me your light
I'm running out of time
So give me a sign, neon
Neon, neon
Give me a sign, neon
Neon, neon
I'm running out of time
Give me a sign, neon
 
 
Preview av studioversionen från JB-appen
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0